To cancel lessons in the Mobile App, tap your profile in the bottom right corner.
Here you can see your lesson schedule. Beside each lesson in the schedule is a cancel button. Tap the cancel button to start the cancellation process.

Confirm that you would like to cancel the appointment.

The lesson will be removed from the schedule and processed as an early or late cancelled lesson depending on the timing of the cancellation.