If when registering you created a new account (with a different email address) rather than setting a password for an existing account, then there is a chance that you will have created a duplicate account.
When you log in to a duplicate account, your Account profile will look the as expected. However none of your future lessons, lesson history or account balance details will exist. These details have been associated with the original account.
If this happens let us know. We can merge the two accounts. In this case, your password will be deleted and online booking will be disabled.
You will need to follow the process here to reset your password and activate online booking.